Show/Hide

The Human Resources Staff

The HR staff is here to assist our employees and citizens in a courteous, professional manner. Our vision embodies: "Building a talented, inclusive, and committed workforce that represents and serves the Clarksville Community."

In pursuit of this vision, we offer the following goals:

  1. Continuously developing and supporting a productive and efficient workforce that represents the Clarksville community.
  2. Maintaining an inclusive culture that values differences, supports collaboration and teamwork, and encourages employee growth and potential.
  3. Fostering leadership that values inclusion, creates an environment of trust, and supports fulfillment of human potential.
  4. Ensuring that our procedures and practices relect the values of fairness and equity in decisions and treatment of employees.
  5. Promoting respectful dialogue and open communication.
  6. Partnering with the community and building effective relationships.

The Human Resources office is located on the second floor of City Hall at 1 Public Square Suite 200. Our main number is (931) 645-7451 and our main fax is (931) 648-2341. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. until 4:30 p.m.

We hope that this site will provide you with valuable information and help answer some of your personnel-related questions. If at anytime a member of our staff can be of further assistance, we encourage you to contact us by any of the methods indicated.

Will Wyatt   Sheila Michaels
 Human Resources Director  Human Resources Analyst
 (931) 648-6125 x6204  (931) 648-6125 x6206
 (931) 648-2341 (Fax)  (931) 551-3075 (Fax)
 will.wyatt@cityofclarksville.com  sheila.michaels@cityofclarksville.com
   
 Denise Johnson Wes Golden
 Human Resources Analyst  Health and Safety Manager
 (931) 648-6125 x6209  (931) 648-6125 x6174
 (931) 551-3075 (Fax)  (931) 551-3075 (Fax)
 denise.johnson@cityofclarksville.com  wes.golden@cityofclarksville.com
   
Lauri Tippit  Sally Watts
Risk Management Coordinator  Human Resources Specialist
(931) 648-6125 x6158  (931) 648-6125 x6202
(931) 551-3075  (931) 648-2341 (Fax)
lauri.tippit@cityofclarksville.com    sally.watts@cityofclarksville.com
   
 John T. Eskew Jenna Perminas 
 Risk Manager HR Analyst 
(931) 648-6125 x6160 (931) 648-6125 x6205 
(931) 551-3075 (Fax)  (931) 551-3075 (Fax)
john.eskew@cityofclarksville.com  jenna.perminas@cityofclarksville.com

 

 
 
    


 



The City of Clarksville is an Equal Opportunity Employer

Last updated: 7/13/2016 10:03:44 AM