Show/Hide
weather iconFair 37°F
The Human Resources Staff

The HR staff is here to assist our employees and citizens in a courteous, professional manner.

The Human Resources office is located on the second floor of City Hall at 1 Public Square Suite 200. Our main number is (931) 645-7451 and our main fax is (931) 648-2341. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. until 4:30 p.m.

We hope that this site will provide you with valuable information and help answer some of your personnel-related questions. If at anytime a member of our staff can be of further assistance, we encourage you to contact us by any of the methods indicated.

William Wyatt   Sheila Michaels
 Human Resources Director  Human Resources Analyst
 (931) 648-6125 x6204  (931) 648-6125 x6206
 (931) 648-2341 (Fax)  (931) 551-3075 (Fax)
 will.wyatt@cityofclarksville.com  sheila.michaels@cityofclarksville.com
   
 Denise Johnson   Eddie Vaughn
 Human Resources Analyst  Risk Management Coordinator
 (931) 648-6125 x6209  (931) 648-6125 x6207
 (931) 551-3075 (Fax)  (931) 551-3075 (Fax)
 denise.johnson@cityofclarksville.com  eddie.vaughn@cityofclarksville.com
   
 Jacqueline Perkins  Sally Watts
 Human Resources Analyst  Administrative Support Specialist
 (931) 648-6125 x6205  (931) 648-6125 x6202
 (931) 648-2341 (Fax)  (931) 648-2341 (Fax)
 jackie.perkins@cityofclarksville.com  sally.watts@cityofclarksville.com
   
 Cheryl Batchelor  Lauri Tippit
 Payroll / Accounting Specialist  Risk Management Coordinator
 (931) 648-6125 x6201  (931) 648-6125 x6158
 (931) 551-3075 (Fax)  (931) 551-3075
 cheryl.batchelor@cityofclarksville.com  lauri.tippit@cityofclarksville.com

 

 
 John T. Eskew Lauralee Robertson 
 Risk Manager Human Resources Analyst
 (931) 648-6125 x6160 (931) 648-6125 x6223
 (931) 551-3075 (Fax) (931) 551-3075 (Fax) 
 john.eskew@cityofclarksville.com lauralee.robertson@cityofclarksville.com 

The City of Clarksville is an Equal Opportunity Employer

Last updated: 8/19/2013 5:15:49 PM