Show/Hide
weather iconOvercast 59°F

Chief Utility Engineer
Brian Goodwin, P.E.
2215 Madison Street
Clarksville, TN 37043
(931) 645-7418
(931) 648-5983 Fax
Brian.Goodwin@cityofclarksville.com

Mission Statement
The mission statement of the City Engineer's office is to be a source of information and assistance as well as to provide responsive leadership for the protection of the Public's interest on matters related to the planning, construction and maintenance of the City's gas, water and sewer infrastructure.

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
After hour emergencies can be handled by calling (931)645-0116

Please direct stormwater inquiries to the Clarksville Street Department.

Forms:
Utility Plan Review Worksheet

Engineering Department Contacts

Brian Goodwin
Chief Utility Engineer
(931)645-7418
brian.goodwin@cityofclarksville.com

Garth Branch, P.E. 
Civil Engineer
(931)645-7418
garth.branch@cityofclarksville.com

Y'hanna Perez
Civil Engineer
(931)645-7418
yhanna.perez@cityofclarksville.com

Charlie Steidinger
Engineering Technician
(931)645-7418
charlie.steidinger@cityofclarksville.com

Rick Hannah
GIS Technician
(931)645-7418
rick.hannah@cityofclarksville.com

Astrid Buchanan
Engineering Contract Manager
(931)645-7418
astrid.buchanan@cityofclarksville.com

Robb Hodges
GIS Administrator
(931)645-7418
robb.hodges@cityofclarksville.com

Mark Riggins
Engineering Support Manager
(931)645-7418
mark.riggins@cityofclarksville.com

Greg Stewart
Engineering Support Coordinator
(931)645-7418
greg.stewart@cityofclarksville.com

Stevie Garrett
Crew Chief Surveyor
(931)645-7418
stevie.garrett@cityofclarksville.com

Tom Heath, P.E., MBA
Civil Engineer
(931)645-7418
tom.heath@cityofclarksville.com

Quick Links

Austin Peay's GIS Center

Clarksville Gas & Water Home Page

Clarksville Street Department

Frequently Asked Questions

Regional Planning Commission

Tennesee Department of Environment and Conservation - TDEC

Tennessee One Call

Tennessee Department of Transportation - TDOT

References

Standard Water & Sewer Specifications

Last updated: 10/17/2014 9:34:06 AM