Show/Hide
weather iconOvercast 35°F



City of Clarksville 
2014 Closing Schedule
Wednesday, December 24  Christmas Eve 
Thursday, December 25  Christmas Day 
 
 
City of Clarksville 
2015 Closing Schedule
Thursday, January 1
New Year's Day
Monday, January 19
Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, February 16
Presidents Day
Monday, May 25
Memorial Day
Friday, July 3
Independence Day
Monday, September 7
Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26
Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27
Columbus Day Observed
Thursday, December 24
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25  Christmas Day 

 

  
 
City Code Sec. 1-1326: “When the stated holiday falls on Saturday, the preceding Friday will be observed; when the stated holiday falls on Sunday, the following Monday will be observed. When Christmas Eve and Christmas Day fall on Saturday and Sunday, the following Monday and Tuesday will be observed.”


Last updated: 12/10/2014 12:11:22 PM