Show/Hide
weather iconFair 87°F



Laurie Matta, Chief Financial Officer
laurie.matta@cityofclarksville.com
Laurie Matta


Accounting Staff

Debbie Frazier, Finance Director
debbie.frazier@cityofclarksville.com
Finance Director

Deborah Johnson, Senior Accountant
deborah.johnson@cityofclarksville.com
Deborah K Johnson

Rachel Branch, Accountant
rachel.branch@cityofclarksville.com
Accountant

Matt Egbert, Accountant
matthew.egbert@cityofclarksville.com
Accountant

Lauren Winters, Staff Analyst - Accounting
lauren.winters@cityofclarksville.com
Staff Analyst - Accounting

Regina Hampton, Senior Accountant
regina.hampton@cityofclarksville.com
Senior Accountant

Sharon Seay, Payroll Administrator
Sharon.seay@cityofclarksville.com
Admin. Support Tech.

 

Debbie Smith, Grants Analyst
debbie.smith@cityofclarksville.com
Debbie Smith

Not Pictured:
Wanda Morrison, Accounting Manager, wanda.morrison@cityofclarksville.com
Pat Owens, Accounting Support Specialist, pat.owens@cityofclarksville.com

Revenue Collections

Katina Spainhoward, Admin. Support Tech.
katina.spainhoward@cityofclarksville.com
Admin. Support Tech.

Not Pictured:
Becky Egner, Revenue Collections Supervisor, becky.egner@cityofclarksville.com
Eva Waynick, Admin. Support Tech., eva.waynick@cityofclarksville.com
Tania English, Admin. Support Tech., Tania.english@cityofclarksville.com

City Court
Peggy Baggett, Admin. Support Tech.
peggy.baggett@cityofclarksville.com
Admin. Support Tech.

Ginnie Frost, Admin. Support Tech.
ginnie.frost@cityofclarksville.com
Admin. Support Tech.

Trish Miller, Accounting Support Specialist
trish.miller@cityofclarksville.com
Accounting Support Specialist

Loretta Williams, Admin. Support Tech.
loretta.williams@cityofclarksville.com
Admin. Support Tech.

Not Pictured:
Ernie Griffith, Chief Court Clerk, ernie.griffith@cityofclarksville.com

Parking Authority
David Smith, Parking Manager
david.smith@cityofclarksville.com
Parking Manager

Judi Bradbury, Admin. Support Tech.
judith.bradbury@cityofclarksville.com
Admin. Support Tech.

 

Last updated: 6/15/2015 10:12:08 AM