Show/Hide



Laurie Matta, Chief Financial Officer
laurie.matta@cityofclarksville.com

Laurie Matta



Accounting Staff


Debbie Frazier, Finance Director
debbie.frazier@cityofclarksville.com

Finance Director
  Deborah Johnson, Senior Accountant
deborah.johnson@cityofclarksville.com
Deborah K Johnson
       

Rachel Branch, Accountant
rachel.branch@cityofclarksville.com
Accountant


Matt Egbert, Accountant
matthew.egbert@cityofclarksville.com
Matt Egbert

 
       

Lauren Winters, Staff Analyst - Accounting
lauren.winters@cityofclarksville.com
Lauren Winters


Regina Hampton, Senior Accountant
regina.hampton@cityofclarksville.com
Regina Hampton

 
       

Sharon Seay, Payroll Administrator
Sharon.seay@cityofclarksville.com

Admin. Support Tech.

    

Debbie Smith, Grants Analyst
debbie.smith@cityofclarksville.com

Debbie Smith

 
       
 Not Pictured:      
 Wanda Morrison, Accounting Manager,    wanda.morrison@cityofclarksville.com  
 Pat Owens, Accounting Support Specialist,    pat.owens@cityofclarksville.com  

 

Revenue Collections


Becky Egner, Revenue Collections Supervisor
becky.egner@cityofclarksville.com 
  Kayla Downey, Accounting Support Specialist
kayla.downey@cityofclarksville.com
 Becky Egner   Kayla Downey 
     
 Tania English, Accounting Support Specialist
tania.english@cityofclarksville.com
  Eva Waynick, Accounting Support Specialist
eva.waynick@cityofclarksville.com
Tania English    Eva Waynick 
     
     

Parking Authority

   
     
     
 David Smith, Parking Manager
david.smith@cityofclarksville.com
  Judi Bradbury, Admin. Support Tech
judith.bradbury@cityofclarksville.com 
Parking Manager   Judith Bradbury 

 

Last updated: 9/22/2016 1:05:55 PM