Show/Hide
weather iconFair 39°F

Laurie Matta, Chief Financial Officer
laurie.matta@cityofclarksville.com
Laurie Matta

Accounting Staff
Debbie Frazier, Finance Director
debbie.frazier@cityofclarksville.com
Finance Director

Jane Baladad, Senior Accountant
jane.baladad@cityofclarksville.com
Senior Accountant

Deborah Johnson, Senior Accountant
deborah.johnson@cityofclarksville.com
Senior Accountant

Rachel Branch, Accountant
rachel.branch@cityofclarksville.com
Accountant

Matt Egbert, Accountant
matthew.egbert@cityofclarksville.com
Accountant

Lauren Winters, Staff Analyst - Accounting
lauren.winters@cityofclarksville.com
Staff Analyst - Accounting

Not Pictured:
Wanda Morrison, Accounting Manager, wanda.morrison@cityofclarksville.com
Pat Owens, Accounting Support Specialist, pat.owens@cityofclarksville.com
Ron McClurg, Grants Analyst, ron.mcclurg@cityofclarksville.com

Revenue Collections
Regina Hampton, Senior Accountant
regina.hampton@cityofclarksville.com
Senior Accountant

Sharon Seay, Admin. Support Tech.
sharon.seay@cityofclarksville.com
Admin. Support Tech.

Katina Spainhoward, Admin. Support Tech.
katina.spainhoward@cityofclarksville.com
Admin. Support Tech.


City Court
Peggy Baggett, Admin. Support Tech.
peggy.baggett@cityofclarksville.com
Admin. Support Tech.

Ginnie Frost, Admin. Support Tech.
ginnie.frost@cityofclarksville.com
Admin. Support Tech.

Trish Miller, Accounting Support Specialist
trish.miller@cityofclarksville.com
Accounting Support Specialist

Loretta Williams, Admin. Support Tech.
loretta.williams@cityofclarksville.com
Admin. Support Tech.

Not Pictured:
Ernie Griffith, Chief Court Clerk, ernie.griffith@cityofclarksville.com

Parking Authority
David Smith, Parking Manager
david.smith@cityofclarksville.com
Parking Manager

Judi Bradbury, Admin. Support Tech.
judith.bradbury@cityofclarksville.com
Admin. Support Tech.

Faye Burkhart, Parking Enforcement Officer
Parking Enforcement Officer

Pam Wallis, Parking Enforcement Officer
Parking Enforcement Officer

 

Last updated: 11/25/2014 11:40:41 AM