weather iconFair 60°F

CGA LogoBetter known as the CGA, the Clarksville Golf Association was organized in 1968 by a group of local golf enthusiasts interested in promoting and supporting Amateur golf competitions in our community. We endeavor to accomplish our mission by organizing and sponsoring several golf tournaments annually and by providing financial support (from tournament proceeds) to local area golf programs. We have a work force of 12 local golfers (The Board of Directors) who volunteer their time for the accomplishment of our mission.

The purpose of this site is to provide as much information as possible to local golf enthusiasts interested in participating in organized golf competition. Check our site out. Download an entry form for an upcoming CGA event, check out the latest tournament results, find your tee time for the next tournament and see tournament results. 

**2014 City Amateur Entry Forms are out and available for download now. The tournament is on July 26-27 at Cole Park GC on saturday and Swan Lake GC for the sunday round. Please download an entry form and send to the CGA P.O Box or drop off at Swan Lake GC by July 24. We hope to have a great field again this year.**

Tournament Schedule for 2014

May 17-18

June 14-15

June 21-22

July 26-27
August 2-3
Sept. 13-14
Sept. 20-21
Sept. 27-28
*Oct. 18-19

Wendy's Invitational
Champion: Tyler Phillips
Commanding General's
Champion: Brian Balthrop
CGA Bud Light Two Man Scramble
Champions: Tyler Guy & Hunter Richardson

CGA City Amateur
CGA Senior City Amateur
Mayor's Golf Classic
MSC Tournament of Champions
MSC Senior Tournament of Champions
Regional 2 Man Trifecta Challenge (Wounded Warrior Project Tournament)


Swan Lake Golf Course
Sr. Champion: Brad Van Kirk
Cole Park Golf Course
Sr. Champion: Brad Van Kirk
Swan Lake Golf Course
Champions: Brad Van Kirk & Mike Bell
Cole Park GC & Swan Lake GC
Swan Lake Golf Course
Novadell, Swan Lake GC

Board of Directors 2014

Brian Balthrop  President
Perry Scachetti  Vice President
Greg Guinn  Treasurer
Justin Burney  Member
Rob Clouser Member
Todd Greene Member
Charlie Koon Member  
Ronnie Seay  Member
Tommy Shearon  Member
Jamie Schacht Member
Bruce Walker  Member
Mike Welker  Member

Tee Time Sheets

Entry Forms




Last updated: 7/9/2014 6:55:30 PM