Show/Hide
weather iconFog/Mist 60°F
Image of ADA Logo
Hatem Shah
ADA Title II Compliance Coordinator
One Public Square
Clarksville, TN 37040
Phone (931) 648-6112
Phone (931) 645-7464
TTY 1-800-848-0298
Fax (931) 553-2471
hshah@cityofclarksville.com
7:00am - 3:30pm Monday through Friday

The City of Clarksville does not discriminate on the basis of disability in admission to, access to, or operations of its programs, services, or activities. The City of Clarksville does not discriminate on the basis of disability in its hiring or employment practices.

This notice is provided as required by Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.

Questions, concerns, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding the ADA may be forwarded to the City of Clarksville's designated ADA Compliance Coordinator.

Individuals who need auxiliary aids for effective communication in programs and services of the City of Clarksville are invited to make their needs and preferences known to the ADA Compliance Coordinator.

This notice is available in alternate formats upon request from the ADA Compliance Coordinator.

Forms:
Request for Accommodation / Grievance
ADA Transistion Plan

Contact Information

Clarksville Department of Electricity
Johnnie Rasch,
2021 Wilma Rudolph Blvd.,
Clarksville, TN 37042
931-905-7206

City of Clarksville Finance & Revenue
Ron McClurg PhD.
1 Public Square, Clarksville, TN 37040
931-221-0741 rmcclurg@cityofclarksville.com

Clarksville Fire Department
Robert Forrest
802 Main St., Clarksville, TN 37040
931-645-7456
robert.forrest@cityofclarksville.com

Gas, Water & Sewer
Charlie Patterson
2215 Madison St., Clarksville, TN 37042
931-542-9603
cpatterson@clarksville.com

Clarksville - Montgomery County
Regional Planning Commission
329 Main St., Clarksville, TN 37040
931-645-7448

Clarksville Police Department
David Kahle
135 Commerce St., Clarksville, TN 37040
931-645-0656
ex. 2965
dkahle@clarksvillepd.org

Clarksville Street Dept
Angie Sykes
199 Tenth St., Clarksville, TN 37040
931-645-7466
asykes@cityofclarksville.com

Clarksville Transit Department
Teresa Butts
430 Boilin Ln., Clarksville, TN 37040
931-553-2470
tbutts@cityofclarksville.com
Last updated: 8/9/2013 1:13:14 PM